Bliss of Music!

Andy Bevan and Julianne performed a jazz, fusion, and world music, with a touch of Aussie outback sound, at the press club in Tokyo tonight.

Both of them are from Australia (Julianne from Sydney, Andy from Aderade), and are based in Tokyo for many years. Together they created mystic ambience tonight, and my friends and I were totally absorbed into their music. 

I was so relaxed with their music and my body and soul were detoxicated. I even did not want to leave their mystic world, and wanted to stay there as long as I could. But the time comes, their show ended, and I bought two CDs from them.

 

For the info of their performance, visit the webpage of the press club:

 

http://www.fccj.ne.jp/index.php?option=com_jevents&task=icalrepeat.detail&evid=235&Itemid=119&year=2012&month=11&day=24&title=it-s-saturday-night-live&uid=1ffb0682d594905f7684503cf5741fe4

 

S