Green-Juice Fasting (Part 1)

Here is another documentary film on people whose lives were saved by drastic changes in their eating habit: going veggies. The film in the above Youtube Video "Fat, Sick and Nearly Dead" is, in my opinion, much better than the vegan documentary film "Folks Over Knives" which I talked about a couple of days ago in my blog.

Fat Sick & Nearly Dead [DVD] [Import]
クリエーター情報なし
Passion River

Several people in the "Fat, Sick, .." film tried the green-juice fasting, and significantly improve their lives: their physical appearance, mood, and health. It even cured rare (and terrible) disease which the two main characters in this film were suffering until their try the juice fasting.

 

I love the last 40 minutes of the film, which is about an American truck driver Phil. By watching how Phil has transformed his life with invincible determination, it brought me a lot of tears and joys!!!

 

I strongly recommend this film : )

 

Shuji